Committee overview

Our Board has designated a standing Audit Committee, Compensation Committee, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee and Technology, Data and Information Security Committee. Our Board has determined that each member of each of the Audit, Compensation and Nominating and Corporate Governance Committees meets the applicable independence requirements promulgated by NASDAQ and the SEC.

Below is a table that provides information regarding current Committee membership.

Outside Directors Audit Compensation
Governance Technology
Nanci E. Caldwell   ? Chair  
Robert D. Daleo Chair     ?
Murray J. Demo ?      
Ajei S. Gopal   ?   ?
Thomas E. Hogan
?   ?   
Moira Kilcoyne       Chair
Peter J. Sacripanti   Chair ?  
JD Sherman ?